*

23 People wrote to us:

They moved us yesterday from south east London to Essex and they were excellent. Arrived early, worked endlessly and everything was in perfect condition. Can’t recommend enough!


17 June 2021

Hi, I just wanted to say that the service we received was outstanding. We had a team of 4 who were super friendly, helpful and took such great care of our items. We had a big hold up before we could move in and they waited so patiently. I cannot believe how quickly they packed us up and unpacked us but everything was so secure. Thank you for making our house move smooth and easy.


1 April 2021

MTC were brilliant – very friendly, very thorough, and very efficient. Would highly recommend & will absolutely use again.


15 March 2021

The 2 chaps that delivered the furniture to Vange were brilliant, Didn’t even stop for a rest and worked very quickly and yes I will take them if I had to move and yes 5 stars is not enough 10 for me P.Goodwin


22 February 2021

These guys were OUTSTANDING, I’d want to move again because Lucas and his team made everything so easy. We have very expensive, heavy and fragile furniture – not a problem for these guys. Whatever wasn’t protected enough by us, they protected. We had multiple locations and even had lift issues at the storage – not once did they complain or pull a face about staying on. We biked them for 4 hours originally, and they stayed for many more hours to see the job through to the end!
A fantastic, hardworking, reliable, enthusiastic bunch of guys – can’t recommend them enough!!!


21 December 2020

Thank you so much. Right from when we first contacted MTC for a quote to the last box being off loaded into our new flat the team where professional, prompt and friendly.
The van arrived on time & the team were even prepared with extra boxes to help us pack up our final bits!
A great service and a great price. We would highly recommend MTC.


20 December 2020

Thank you to MTC for at the literal last minute stepping in to help me move out of my house. I called at around 7.30AM and they were there by 9AM with a box van. Everything was packed well, transported safely, and unloaded with any damage to anything. Absolutely delighted with the service. The staff were also very friendly, which always helps make a stressful situation more comfortable!


16 December 2020

This is the first time I have used this company and my aim is not to let it be the last. I would like to particularly thank Thiago and Ronaldo, they were incredibly kind and helpful who took great care in moving our items. I never thought moving out could be this easy. Highly recommended! Thank you, MTC!


2 December 2020

What a fantastic company! I chose MTC as it was a family run company with great reviews and I wasn’t disappointed. Moving house is so stressful – especially during a pandemic – but the MTC team were amazing from start to finish. They packed and moved us with good humour, patience and speed – we couldn’t have asked for more. Prior to the move we had to cancel twice because of problems with our sale and this wasn’t a problem – Carlos was relaxed and helpful throughout. Every member of the team was kind and efficient. Don’t go anywhere else – this is the best removal firm in London! Many many thanks to Carlos and all the team.


13 November 2020

I would just like to say that Carlos and his team did a fantastic job when helping us to move, he took charge straight away and was absolutely brilliant. We had a stressful build up to the move, but Carlos stepped up and did everything for us and did not leave my new property until 10.30pm at night and had to drive back to London from Corringham. Fantastic would highly recommend and would use the again.


14 September 2020

I would like to say a huge thank you to Carlos and his amazing 5 Star team .
The best removal company in London .
From the start of the process , from giving a price quote , to the completion of the removal is PAR EXCELLENT EXCEPTIONAL QUALITY OF SERVICE , I had to keep changing my dates due to my Buyers delays but Carlos was always very patient and understanding .He always answered and managed to change my dates With complete politeness .
Carlos and his team when they arrived took away all the stress from my moving I was moving out of London after 25 years but Carlos and his team made this move effortless and smooth as possible .i arrived 1.5 hours late at the property , due to certain unforeseen circumstances but Carlos and his team waited patiently for me .
Every thing was kept in The rooms as requested by me .Carlos has a truly magnificent team . I have moved in the past in London before few times and used various companies but so far MTC REMOVALS COMPANY IS TRULY THE BEST , EFFICIENT, PUNCTUAL , QUALITY CUSTOMER CARE , FRIENDLY , UNDERSTANDING , GREAT VALUE AND AN AMAZING FANTASTIC TEAM .
I am lost for words as I had the most stressful move due to personal circumstances but the fantastic 10 star quality service of Carlos and his team made me believe in the tough times around me that exceptional and kind people exist. Carlos and his team arrived on time and after everything was loaded one of the team members came to ask me to recheck if I needed anything more to be loaded or if I had forgotten to request .
It’s these small personal things that made me give and recommend MTC REMOVAL COMPANY 10 STARS ⭐️


13 September 2020

Carlos was extremely professional, helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend.


10 August 2020

Excellent moving company. The movers arrived exactly on time and were extremely professional during the entire process. Very helpful, great attitude, made our move very smooth. They were great at organizing our stuff in their van so we could fit everything in one trip. And they were very careful specially with our fragile items, nothing got broken or damaged. I would highly recommend them to everyone.


10 July 2020

Thank you MTC removals. We were really pleased with the service and will be definitely using you again. We had 2 men and a Luton van and they were on time (appropriately early), professional and respectful to our stuff. I personally like that they were wearing a uniform and looked smart. Would highly recommend using this company and they are far better than any other company I’ve used in the past.


28 June 2020

Thank you for a terrific service today! On time, really helpful, and everything moved very efficiently and carefully.


8 January 2020

MTC are by far the best company I have used for a move in central London! (I have moved 5 times)
My flat had 4 flights of stairs with no lift and finding parking was really difficult. The guys from MTC solved it all! They came on time ensuring that they found a good parking spot and worked hard and efficiently! They finished the job 30 minutes earlier than what I was hoping. They treated my stuff with utmost respect.
Thiago, Mayron and Ruan, thank you for all your help and thanks Carlos for the effective co-ordination.


10 September 2019

MTC was a huge help. I had a last minute move and they were able to get right on and accommodate us the next day. Everything was handled perfectly. Thank you, MTC!


1 November 2018

Carlos and his team turned what was going to be a high stress day into an easy, almost relaxed process. Everything was packed, they were meticulous on details. A difficult bulk sofa was easily dealt with, everyone was polite, friendly and conscientious. Five stars and recommended all day long. Really great, thanks so much all of you.


23 June 2018

An big thanks to Carlos and his team who worked tirelessly throughout a long day to help us move our offices. They contended with heavy furniture, London traffic and more boxes than I cared to count in a friendly and efficient manner, all at a very reasonable price. I’d highly recommend their expertise to anyone looking for a removal company.


2 May 2014

This was a great service that Carlos provided; the quote was good value, he confirmed the arrangement by text, and warned us that he was held up in rush hour traffic en route to the collection. The removals by 2 men was done quickly, efficiently, with no damage, and with a good sense of humour. We could not have been more pleased with a team that were really keen to provide a good service. Use them and you will have no worries. If the need arises, we will certainly try and get Carlos’ help.


2 May 2014

I have had so many bad moving experiences in the past. I was so pleased when everything went well right from the beginning with your company.


2 May 2014

Great services thanks guys very competitive prices and the services and care was great realiable and kept me informed throughtout the whole process . i would have no problem recommending these guys and I certainly not hesitate to use them again in the future


2 May 2014

The van you provided for our removal was beautiful and clean. you did a great job and the driver was very friendly. Thank you again for helping to make our removal.


2 May 2014